Admission and Tickets

GATE ADMISSIONS

  • Saturday, September 9, Sunday, September 10 - Gate Charge - 11:00 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.
  • Monday, September 11 thru Friday, September 15 - Gate Charge 1:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 16 - Gate Charge - 9:00 am. - 10:30 p.m.

Gate Specials - Two for Tuesday (Sept 12) Two entries for $5 •Thrifty Thursday (Sept 14) $3 single entry.

Gate Prices - Adults & Children (12 & Over) - $5.00 Weekly Individual Pass - $30.00

Parking - Free General Public Parking - Fairground Map

 Trams will provide free transportation between parking lots and main gates on the following schedule:

  • Saturday Sept 9 - 3:00pm – 10pm
  • Sunday Sept 10 - 1:00pm – 6pm
  • Monday Sept 11 - 4:30pm – 10pm
  • Tuesday Sept 12 - 4:30pm – 10pm
  • Wednesday Sept 13 - 4:30pm – 10pm
  • Thursday Sept 14 - 4:30pm – 10pm
  • Friday Sept 15 - 4pm – 10pm
  • Saturday Sept 16 - 4pm – 10pm

Livestock Exhibitor Vehicle & Driver Pass - $30.00

Camper Trailer Parking - Livestock Area · Camper trailer parking in the livestock area for the week of the fair is restricted to livestock exhibitors only. Spaces are limited and will be assigned. Hook-ups are with water and electric, no sewer. Cost is $100. All campers arriving before Saturday, September 9 will be charged an additional $10 per day. Permits are issued through the Livestock Entry Clerk as the paid reservations are received with livestock entries. Permit must be displayed on the camper trailer for outside view while on the fairgrounds.

Please note that all advance grandstand ticket sales include gate admission.
 
ALL GRANDSTAND TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

GRANDSTAND TICKETS

Grandstand Info

Carnival info

GRANDSTAND EVENT TICKETS MAY BE PURCHASED ON-LINE, AT THE FAIR OFFICE OR BY PHONE 573-334-9250 and 800-455-FAIR.
 
GRANDSTAND EVENT TICKETS PURCHASED ON-LINE OR IN PERSON AT THE FAIR OFFICE DO NOT INCUR ADDITIONAL CREDIT CARD FEES.